$90.00

By Mark Schultz. Finally, for the first time, Mark Schultz’s artwork has been collected into this new book, the majority of which have never been published. Great care has been taken to reproduce the originals as faithfully as possible, with Mark’s discerning eye approving every aspect of the book. 49 preliminaries, sketches, and finished brush and ink pieces are showcased, most full page, to reveal the various magical stages of Marks’ perfectionist approach. Fans of Hannah Dundee and Schultz’s gorgeous women will be delighted, as new pieces were created especially for this book! Stunning new images from Xenozoic Tales fill much of the volume, along with private commissions, a previously unpublished cover for SubHuman, an oversized gatefold of a breathtaking adventure scene, and amazing pieces from recent projects! Flesk, 2005. Out of print. Condition: Very Fine/As New.

Only 1 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

Finally, for the first time, Mark Schultz’s artwork has been collected into this new book, the majority of which have never been published. Great care has been taken to reproduce the originals as faithfully as possible, with Mark’s discerning eye approving every aspect of the book. 49 preliminaries, sketches, and finished brush and ink pieces are showcased, most full page, to reveal the various magical stages of Marks’ perfectionist approach. Fans of Hannah Dundee and Schultz’s gorgeous women will be delighted, as new pieces were created especially for this book! Stunning new images from Xenozoic Tales fill much of the volume, along with private commissions, a previously unpublished cover for SubHuman, an oversized gatefold of a breathtaking adventure scene, and amazing pieces from recent projects!

Out of print. Condition: Very Fine/As New.

Additional information

ISBN

# Pages

Binding

Dimensions

Color

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…